Public Safety Committee


  • As Needed
  • Village Hall
    2417 Brewery Road
    Cross Plains, WI 53528

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Cameron Bjorklund
    Village Trustee
  • Kevin Engelien
    Village Resident
  • Randy Swingen
    Village Resident
  • Candace Montag
    Village Resident
  • Tami Roll
    Village Resident

Board Overview

The Public Safety Committee is established by Village Ordinance, Chapter 5, and is responsible for making recommendations to the Village Board regarding matters related to the Police Department, Emergency Management, and other matters referred for consideration by the Village Board. Its members are appointed by the Village President subject to confirmation by the Village Board.  The Committee is composed of 5 members, including 1 member from the Village Board. The Chairperson is shall be the appointed member from the Village Board.