Police Commission

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes


  • Darrell Parrish
    Commissioner - Commission Chair
  • Mary Vassalotti
    Commissioner - Commission Vice Chair
  • Brian Bridges
  • Kathy Esser
  • Shaun Williams

Board Overview

The Police Commission is established under Sections 61.65 and 62.13 of the Wisconsin Statutes. The Village President makes the appointment to the Commission with a confirmation by the Village Board. Each member of the commission has to be a resident of the Village and cannot be an elected or appointed official.